Sunshine and Versatile Blogger Award

Image Image

Shivani thank you for nominating me for these two great awards and Shivani’s posts are sheer brilliance, do visit her blog at http://shivaani8.wordpress.com/. Every award is unique and awards are a way of saying that you have done a good job and can do better. It always feels great to be recognized for the work you do. Now will quickly go over the rules and bloggers I want to nominate for these awards.

The rules for the nomination are:-

  • Post the logo.
  • Accept the nomination and link back to the blog that nominated you.
  • Answer the questions.
  • Nominate blogs and inform them of the nomination.
  • Post seven random facts about yourself.

Questions

 Favorite color: Black

Favorite animal: I have never had any pets but would like a parrot.

Favorite number: 5 is my lucky number.

Favorite Non-Alcoholic drink: Cold coffee.

Favorite Alcoholic drink: whiskey or 5 ‘O’ clock in the morning cocktail.

Favorite Facebook or twitter: Has to be Facebook and Titter sometimes.

My Passions: I like to DJ and have done gigs at my University.

Giving or receiving gifts: I love giving gifts to the person I like and making them feel special. Receiving gifts is also fun.

Favorite city: Has to be London where I have spent most crucial years of my life.

Favorite TV show: Dexter, The Big Bang Theory, Breaking Bad and the list goes on and on.

Seven random facts about me!

 

  1. I like collecting pens.
  2. I want to start a gift day, like friendship day. Everyone should exchange gifts with their loved ones (crazy right).
  3. I spend half of my day, day dreaming. I easily float away to my fantasy world.
  4. Horror movies are my favorite but currently obsessed with movies based on true life events.
  5. I like to write quotes and currently reading about
  6. I love long drives.
  7. I have recently become a gym person, before the idea of gym got on my nervous.

The blogger whom I want to nominate

You guys are great and keep writing awesome stuff 🙂

19 comments

  1. Congratulations, very well deserved! I so agree with you about Dexter – have you read the books the series originated from (they are brilliant too). Oh, and thank you so much for thinking of me!! 🙂 🙂

  2. Congratulations! You are well deserve it and thanks a lot for considering my blog for these awesome awards. I will soon write a post about it.
    Thanks once again be happy, be inspired and be blessed. 🙂

  3. 🙂 Well there are a few things we have in common. …. well what’s been the best horror flick you have watched ever?

    1. Thanks alot for the nomination you have made my day.
      I will try to write good stuff in the future and thanks again for the motivation.

      🙂

  4. Juned, I was elated that you sent this to me! I am just trying to figure out how to post the award on the side bar for all to see (I am not very tech savvy lol). I’m very proud of this blog. My friends and I who started it are passionate about sharing our journeys with others and it is just such a wonderful feeling that other people find it helpful or inspiring! Thanks again for thinking of me!

  5. K! I like your blog very much and for the logo can have your email id so I can send the instructions so you can put up the logo asap.
    cheers 🙂

Leave a Reply

